Calendar of Metal Concerts in Texas

Date Event Venue City Tickets
Wednesday, 04/26/17A Perfect CircleFreeman ColiseumSan Antonio, TX
Thursday, 04/27/17Coheed and CambriaHouse of Blues [HTX]Houston, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 04/27/17A Perfect CircleSmart Financial Centre @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TX
Thursday, 04/27/17ONE: The Only Tribute To MetallicaProof BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 04/28/17To Tame a LandThe Office LiveHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 04/29/17Puddle of Mudd18th St Pier Bar & GrillSan Leon, TX
Saturday, 04/29/17HoustonicideAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Tuesday, 05/02/17NonpointScout BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 05/04/17ForseenSatellite BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 05/04/17AutographProof BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 05/05/17deadhorseScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 05/06/17Gunpowder GrayThe Lost WellAustin, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 05/06/17The SwordWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Saturday, 05/06/17The Oath (King Diamond Tribute)Bonds 007 Rock BarSan Antonio, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 05/06/17Judas XThe Office LiveHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Sunday, 05/07/17Alice CooperWagner Noel Performing Arts CenterMidland, TX
Monday, 05/08/17Alice CooperTobin CenterSan Antonio, TX
Tuesday, 05/09/17EvergreyScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 05/10/17Alice CooperAmerican Bank CenterCorpus Christi, TX
Wednesday, 05/10/17Wasted TheorySatellite BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 05/11/17Wasted TheoryLimelightSan Antonio, TX
Thursday, 05/11/17PallbearerWarehouse LiveHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 05/11/17FirehouseProof BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 05/12/17Wasted TheoryDirty Dog BarAustin, TX
Friday, 05/12/17Nothing But Metal ShowcaseDiamond Jim's SaloonArlington, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 05/13/17Hammerfall, DelainTreesDallas, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 05/13/17WitchavenThe Lost WellAustin, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 05/13/17Wasted TheoryGrottoFort Worth, TX
Sunday, 05/14/17Hammerfall, DelainAlamo City Music HallSan Antonio, TX
Sunday, 05/14/17MushroomheadScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Monday, 05/15/17Delain, HammerfallScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Monday, 05/15/17Hammerfall, DelainAlamo City Music HallSan Antonio, TX
Tuesday, 05/16/17SabatonTreesDallas, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 05/18/17SabatonScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 05/18/17The CultHouse of Blues [HTX]Houston, TX
Thursday, 05/18/17Insect WarfareWalters DowntownHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 05/20/17MastodonACL LiveAustin, TX
Saturday, 05/20/17Metal/Death Metal showcaseThe Rail ClubFort Worth, TXBuy Tickets
Sunday, 05/21/17MetalachiTreesDallas, TX
Tuesday, 05/23/17ShiningCome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 05/25/17MetalachiStubbsAustin, TX
Thursday, 05/25/17Lita FordProof BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 05/25/17Zakk SabbathWarehouse LiveHouston, TX
Thursday, 05/25/17SoundgardenRevention Music Center (fka Bayou Music Center)Houston, TX
Friday, 05/26/17RattScout BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 05/27/17MetalachiScout BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 05/27/17River City RockfestATT CenterSan Antonio, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 05/27/17EyehategodWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 05/27/17Fort Worth Metal Fest [05.27 - 05.28]The Rail ClubFort Worth, TXBuy Tickets
Sunday, 05/28/17MetalachiThe Rock BoxSan Antonio, TX
Sunday, 05/28/17CryptopsyThe Rail ClubFort Worth, TXBuy Tickets
Monday, 05/29/17CryptopsyThe Cold Brew Sports BarLaredo, TXBuy Tickets
Tuesday, 05/30/17CryptopsyScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Tuesday, 05/30/17The Mentors, HodPaper TigerSan Antonio, TXBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 05/31/17VaderAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 05/31/17CryptopsyCome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TXBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 05/31/17Ann Wilson of HeartBomb FactoryDallas, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 06/01/17VaderCurtain ClubDallas, TX
Thursday, 06/01/17Decrepit BirthRockhouseEl Paso, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 06/01/17DeicideScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 06/02/17AngelcorpseWalters DowntownHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 06/03/17BehexenBFE Rock ClubHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Sunday, 06/04/17HED P.E.TreesDallas, TXBuy Tickets
Monday, 06/05/17Hed PEScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Tuesday, 06/06/17Hed PECome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TXBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 06/07/17DestructionCome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TX
Wednesday, 06/07/17DestructionCome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 06/08/17DestructionGas Monkey Bar & GrillDallas, TX
Friday, 06/09/17The Dungeon Benefit ShowcaseRenos Chop ShopDallas, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 06/09/17Back in Black - A Tribute to AC/DCHouse of Blues [DTX]Dallas, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 06/10/17Yngwie MalmsteenWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Saturday, 06/10/17A Night of Deadly SummoningSatellite BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Sunday, 06/11/17MetallicaNRG StadiumHouston, TX
Wednesday, 06/14/17MetallicaAlamodomeSan Antonio, TX
Thursday, 06/15/17LA GunsProof BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 06/15/17GorgutsWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 06/16/17MetallicaAT&T StadiumArlington, TX
Saturday, 06/17/17Judas X, Maiden Killers, DeftunesAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 06/17/17Mr. BigScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 06/21/17Iron MaidenToyota CenterHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 06/22/17Great WhiteProof BarHouston, TX
Friday, 06/23/17Sacrificial SlaughterThe Lost WellAustin, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 06/23/17Iron MaidenAmerican Airlines CenterDallas, TX
Friday, 06/23/17Fear ControlDirty Dog BarAustin, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 06/24/17Iron MaidenATT CenterSan Antonio, TX
Saturday, 06/24/17The Mike Scaccia Exhibit UnveilingTexas Musicians MuseumIrving, TXBuy Tickets
Sunday, 06/25/17Morbid Angel, SuffocationHouse of Blues [HTX]Houston, TXBuy Tickets
Monday, 06/26/17DeftonesThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, TX
Monday, 06/26/17YobCome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TXBuy Tickets
Monday, 06/26/17Blood IncantationThe Lost WellAustin, TXBuy Tickets
Tuesday, 06/27/17DeftonesStarplex PavilionDallas, TX
Tuesday, 06/27/17AntichristRudyards British PubHouston, TX
Wednesday, 06/28/17DeftonesAustin360 AmphitheaterAustin, TX
Wednesday, 06/28/17Boston, Joan Jett & The BlackheartsSmart Financial Centre @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TX
Thursday, 06/29/17Pre Destroying Texas Fest 13BFE Rock ClubHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 06/29/17Saigon KickScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 06/30/17Destroying Texas Fest 13BFE Rock ClubHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Monday, 07/03/17Roger Waters : Us + Them TourAmerican Airlines CenterDallas, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 07/06/17Roger Waters : Us + Them TourToyota CenterHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 07/06/17Faster PussycatProof BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 07/06/17Satellite BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 07/07/17Faster PussycatTreesDallas, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 07/07/17EmbalmedRenos Chop ShopDallas, TXBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 07/12/17JourneySmart Financial Centre @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 07/15/17JourneyUTEP Don Haskins CenterEl Paso, TX
Saturday, 07/15/17OzzScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 07/21/17AcheronTexas MistAustin, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 07/28/17TheocracyBFE Rock ClubHouston, TX
Saturday, 08/05/17QueenToyota CenterHouston, TX
Friday, 08/18/17Deep Purple, Alice CooperThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, TX
Friday, 08/18/17The Australian Pink Floyd ShowACL LiveAustin, TX
Saturday, 08/19/17ForeignerThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, TX
Sunday, 08/20/17ForeignerAustin360 AmphitheaterAustin, TX
Sunday, 08/20/17The Australian Pink Floyd ShowTobin CenterSan Antonio, TX
Wednesday, 09/06/17Guns 'n RosesSun Bowl StadiumEl Paso, TX
Friday, 09/08/17Guns 'n RosesAlamodomeSan Antonio, TX
Sunday, 09/17/17Sardonic WitcheryWhite Swan LiveHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 09/22/17Red River Family Festival (9.22-9.24)BarracudaAustin, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 09/23/17Mob RulesScout BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 09/30/17Sardonic WitcheryWax Club LoungeSan Antonio, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 11/02/17Ringo Starr and His All Starr BandSmart Financial Centre @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TXBuy Tickets