Calendar of Metal Concerts in Texas

Date Event Venue City Tickets
Friday, 07/21/17AcheronTexas MistAustin, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 07/21/17AsylumThe GigBeaumont, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 07/21/17The Blood RoyaleThe Cold Brew Sports BarLaredo, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 07/21/17Warbeast Album Release ShowBonds 007 Rock BarSan Antonio, TX
Friday, 07/21/17Azrael's BaneBFE Rock ClubHouston, TX
Friday, 07/21/17MushroomheadThe Rail ClubFort Worth, TXBuy Tickets
Sunday, 07/23/17Six PackNew Orleans/The Blood Royale/Black JackalSan Antonio/KhringeBeerland Austin, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 07/27/17Kip WingerProof BarHouston, TX
Friday, 07/28/17TheocracyBFE Rock ClubHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 07/29/17AskaAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 07/29/17ByfistThe Rock BoxSan Antonio, TX
Saturday, 07/29/17Blue Oyster CultWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Saturday, 07/29/17StyxThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, TX
Sunday, 07/30/17Westfield MassacreBFE Rock ClubHouston, TX
Thursday, 08/03/17Puddle of MuddProof BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 08/05/17QueenToyota CenterHouston, TX
Saturday, 08/05/17Helstar/OmenWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Saturday, 08/05/17Summer Slaughter TourCome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TX
Sunday, 08/06/17Summer Slaughter TourGas Monkey Bar & GrillDallas, TX
Sunday, 08/06/17Primus, ClutchSouth Side BallroomDallas, TX
Monday, 08/07/17Summer Slaughter TourHouse of Blues [HTX]Houston, TX
Wednesday, 08/09/17Fates WarningScout BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 08/10/17Fates WarningTreesDallas, TX
Friday, 08/11/17Parasitic EjaculationAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Friday, 08/11/17Blue Oyster CultEmpire Control Room & GarageAustin, TX
Friday, 08/11/17Fates WarningThe Rock BoxSan Antonio, TX
Friday, 08/11/17Quiet RiotTexas TheaterDallas, TX
Saturday, 08/12/17Lita FordBronson RockKeller, TX
Saturday, 08/12/17Horde of the Dead FestBFE Rock ClubHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Monday, 08/14/17WeedeaterWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 08/16/17Marty FriedmanScout BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 08/17/17Marty FriedmanThe Rock BoxSan Antonio, TX
Friday, 08/18/17Deep Purple, Alice CooperThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, TX
Friday, 08/18/17The Australian Pink Floyd ShowACL LiveAustin, TX
Friday, 08/18/17Stephen Pearcy of RattTumbleweeds Music VenueHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 08/18/17ForeignerStarplex PavilionDallas, TX
Friday, 08/18/17Marty FriedmanTreesDallas, TX
Friday, 08/18/17SlaughterBronson RockKeller, TX
Friday, 08/18/17ZosoHouse of Blues [DTX]Dallas, TX
Saturday, 08/19/17ForeignerThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, TX
Saturday, 08/19/17ZosoHouse of Blues [HTX]Houston, TX
Saturday, 08/19/17Deep Purple, Alice CooperStarplex PavilionDallas, TX
Saturday, 08/19/17The Black MoriahTexas MistAustin, TX
Sunday, 08/20/17ForeignerAustin360 AmphitheaterAustin, TX
Sunday, 08/20/17The Australian Pink Floyd ShowTobin CenterSan Antonio, TX
Sunday, 08/20/17Scott StappThe Pub FountainsStafford, TX
Sunday, 08/20/17ForeignerAustin360 AmphitheaterAustin, TX
Friday, 08/25/17DecapitatedScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 08/26/17DecapitatedCome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TX
Sunday, 08/27/17DecapitatedGas Monkey Bar & GrillDallas, TX
Sunday, 08/27/17DecapitatedGas Monkey Bar & GrillDallas, TX
Wednesday, 08/30/17Blaze BayleyThe Rail ClubFort Worth, TX
Friday, 09/01/17RavenDiamond Jim's SaloonArlington, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 09/01/17Blaze BayleyThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Saturday, 09/02/17Blaze BayleyThe Rock BoxSan Antonio, TX
Saturday, 09/02/17P.L.F.Walters DowntownHouston, TX
Wednesday, 09/06/17Guns 'n RosesSun Bowl StadiumEl Paso, TX
Friday, 09/08/17Guns 'n RosesAlamodomeSan Antonio, TX
Sunday, 09/10/17ZZ TopSmart Financial Centre @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TX
Tuesday, 09/12/17Bryan AdamsSmart Financial Centre @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TX
Thursday, 09/14/17Sammy Hagar and The CircleIrving Music FactoryIrving, TX
Friday, 09/15/17Sammy Hagar & The CircleSmart Financial Centre @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 09/16/17ArkaikTomcat's WestFort Worth, TX
Sunday, 09/17/17Sardonic WitcheryWhite Swan LiveHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Tuesday, 09/19/17OverkillCome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TX
Tuesday, 09/19/17OverkillCome and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TX
Tuesday, 09/19/17Epica, Lacuna CoilAlamo City Music HallSan Antonio, TX
Wednesday, 09/20/17Epica, Lacuna CoilGas Monkey Bar & GrillDallas, TX
Wednesday, 09/20/17OverkillGas Monkey Bar & GrillDallas, TX
Thursday, 09/21/17EpicaWarehouse LiveHouston, TX
Friday, 09/22/17Red River Family Festival (9.22-9.24)BarracudaAustin, TXBuy Tickets
Friday, 09/22/17Venom Inc.Tricky FallsEl Paso, TX
Saturday, 09/23/17Mob RulesScout BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 09/23/17Venom IncGas Monkey Bar & GrillDallas, TX
Sunday, 09/24/17Venom Inc.Come and Take It Live (fka: Grizzly Hall)Austin, TX
Monday, 09/25/17Venom Inc.White Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Tuesday, 09/26/17KissSmart Financial Centre @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TX
Wednesday, 09/27/17KissIrving Music FactoryIrving, TX
Thursday, 09/28/17KixProof BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 09/30/17Sardonic WitcheryWax Club LoungeSan Antonio, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 09/30/17Sacred ReichTreesDallas, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 09/30/17Sacred ReichScout BarHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Sunday, 10/01/17Sacred ReichThe Rock BoxSan Antonio, TX
Monday, 10/02/17Sacred ReichTricky FallsEl Paso, TX
Thursday, 10/05/17Prophets of AddictionAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Thursday, 10/05/17Dark TranquillityTricky FallsEl Paso, TX
Friday, 10/06/17Dark TranquillityFitzgeralds [SATX]San Antonio, TX
Saturday, 10/07/17Dark TranquillityTreesDallas, TX
Wednesday, 10/11/17Scorpions, MegadethFreeman ColiseumSan Antonio, TX
Thursday, 10/12/17SlaughterProof BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 10/12/17Obituary, ExodusTricky FallsEl Paso, TX
Thursday, 10/12/17Scorpions, MegadethIrving Music FactoryIrving, TX
Saturday, 10/14/17Houston Open Air Day 1The Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, TX
Saturday, 10/14/17MastodonAztec TheaterSan Antonio, TX
Saturday, 10/14/17Obituary, ExodusPaper TigerSan Antonio, TX
Sunday, 10/15/17Houston Open Air Day 2The Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, TX
Sunday, 10/15/17Lords of AcidTricky FallsEl Paso, TX
Monday, 10/16/17Lords of AcidTreesDallas, TX
Tuesday, 10/17/17Lords of AcidScout BarHouston, TX
Tuesday, 10/17/17Get the Led OutAztec TheaterSan Antonio, TX
Wednesday, 10/18/17Lords of AcidElysiumAustin, TX
Thursday, 10/19/17Quiet RiotProof BarHouston, TX
Friday, 10/20/17Vale of PnathWhite Swan LiveHouston, TXBuy Tickets
Saturday, 10/21/17The Devil Wears PradaScout BarHouston, TX
Sunday, 10/22/17The Devil Wears PradaAlamo City Music HallSan Antonio, TX
Thursday, 10/26/17A Perfect CircleUTEP Don Haskins CenterEl Paso, TX
Thursday, 11/02/17Ringo Starr and His All Starr BandSmart Financial Centre @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TXBuy Tickets
Thursday, 11/02/17HimHouse of Blues [HTX]Houston, TX
Friday, 11/03/17GenitorturersThe KorovaSan Antonio, TX
Sunday, 11/05/17GenitorturersTreesDallas, TX
Friday, 11/10/17Guns n' RosesToyota CenterHouston, TX
Thursday, 11/16/17Lynch MobThe Concert Pub GalleriaHouston, TX
Saturday, 11/18/17Dangerous ToysAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/02/17DRINumbersHouston, TX
Wednesday, 03/28/18DirkschneiderScout BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/31/18Michael Schenker FestVibes Event CenterSan Antonio, TX
Tuesday, 05/08/18KamelotHouse of Blues [DTX]Dallas, TX
Wednesday, 05/09/18KamelotHouse of Blues [HTX]Houston, TX